www.aauicehockey.org AAU Ice Hockey
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

***REMINDER, only Rapid Fire AAA participants and non AAA players are eligible to register for development offerings with Rapid Fire. Any player playing for a non-Rapid Fire AAA team is not permitted to register for development offerings with Rapid Fire.

2013's first clinic's will be two separate clinics running back to back each focusing on separate game specific skills.


Offensive and Defensive oriented clinics will be offered spring 2013 to start getting the players ready for summer hockey or just to give the players a better understanding of good offensive and defensive strategies and skills.

All sessions will be held at SAHA back to back to allow families to sign their players up for both clinics if desired without having to take your players to the rink multiple times. Of course it is not required to sign up for both, you may sign your player up for a single clinic as well.

Clinics run for 6 weeks, 2 sessions per week.

COST PER CLINIC IS $185.00 or $370.00 FOR BOTH CLINICS

Clinic Schedules are as follows: Offensive Clinic first, followed by the Defensive Clinic

Tuesday      4/2/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Sunday       4/7/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Tuesday      4/9/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Wednesday  4/10/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Tuesday      4/16/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Wednesday  4/17/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Tuesday       4/23/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Sunday        4/28/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Tuesday       4/30/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Wednesday  5/1/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Tuesday       5/7/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm
Wednesday   5/8/2013 6:30 - 7:30pm, 7:45 - 8:45pm

Academy Schedule $375.00 for the Academy
Will add 3 dryland sessions
REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!!!

Combined 05/06 and Regular Academy Schedule
Location Day Date Time
SAHA Sunday 4/14/2013 6:15pm - 7:15pm
Hermantown Sunday 4/28/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hermantown Sunday 5/5/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hermantown Thursday 5/9/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hermantown Sunday 5/19/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hermantown Thursday 5/23/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hermantown Thursday 5/30/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm
SAHA Wednesday 7/10/2013 6:15pm - 7:15pm
SAHA - Dryland Wednesday 7/17/2013 4:30pm - 6:00pm
SAHA Wednesday 7/17/2013 6:15pm - 7:15pm
SAHA - Dryland Wednesday 7/24/2013 4:30pm - 6:00pm
SAHA Wednesday 7/24/2013 6:15pm - 7:15pm
Hermantown Sunday 7/28/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hermantown Sunday 8/4/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hermantown Sunday 8/11/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hermantown Sunday 8/18/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hermantown Sunday 8/25/2013 6:30pm - 7:30pm